My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 25 Preview, Release Date & Countdown

My Hero Academia season 5 ending is just around the corner. The final episode will be released in just a few hours from now on. Here is the preview and the countdown for the episode 25 of My Hero Academia season 5.

Season 5 final episode release date

My Hero Academia season 5 final episode is scheduled to be released on Sept 25. Final episode preview images have not been released yet.

As for the international audience, here is the exact release time when the episode 25 will be released:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:30 AM on Sept 25
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM on Sept 25
  • Philippines Time: 5:30 PM on Sept 25
  • Indian Time: 3:00 PM on Sept 25

My Hero Academia season 5 is currently available on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Countdown

Episode 25 Preview

A preview has been released for the upcoming last episode of the season 5 by the official YouTube channel

My Hero Academia season 6

According to many unofficial sources, My Hero Academia season 6 is already in production. One renowned My Hero Academia leaker recently tweeted out that season 6 is already being produced.

As far as the official announcement is concerned, fans will have to wait till Saturday. Mostly, anime sequels are announced after the final episode premieres in Japan.

Where to read the manga after season 5?

My Hero Academia s5 episode 25 will adapt the chapter 256 of the manga. So, you can start reading from chapter 257 onwards.

Season 6 will most likely adapt the Paranormal Liberation War arc, which is considered one of the best arcs in the manga. Manga series can be read officially on VIZ or Manga Plus app. However, you can only read first and the last three chapters of the manga for free. You will have to buy paid subscription to read more chapters.

© Kohei Horikoshi / SHUEISHA, “My Hero Academia” Production Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *