Solo Leveling Chapter 169 Delayed For 1 Week

Solo Leveling chapter 169 release has been delayed for 1 week due to authors health issue.

The editorial department of D&C Webtoon Biz recently made an urgent announcement, delaying the chapter 169 release date. Here is what the official announcement wrote:

We are here to announce that Solo Leveling chapter 169, which was supposed to be released on September 30th, will be taking a break due to Author Jane Seong Rak’s health.

We the editorial department will work hard and support author Jang Seong, so that he will be able to come back in a better condition to provide chapters that can meet the expectations of all the readers who love and support us. We ask for the readers to continue supporting him as well.

New Release for chapter 169

Solo Leveling chapter 169 will be released on 7th October. English translation of the chapter will be available a few hours after the release. As the series is one of the most popular, we get to enjoy the English translation on the same day of release.

English translation will be available at the following time for worldwide fans:

1: Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2021

2: Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2021

3: Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2021

4: British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2021

Only official way to read Solo Leveling is from Tapytoon.com but the downside is that they are 1 week behind the Korean release date. Many fan groups translate the Manhwa unofficially but you should read from the official website to support the author’s efforts.

Solo Leveling Plot

Popular Manhwa is based on the web novel of the same name written by Chugong. Webtoon adaptation started on March 4, 2018.

Sung Jinwoo who is nicknamed “the weakest hunter of all mankind,” finds himself in a world where hunters (awakened humans) fight monsters for the survival of humanity. One unfortunate day, a brutal fight in dungeon wipes out all of his party and threatens to end his life, but a mysterious System chooses him as its sole player. Jinwoo gets a myseterious power which lets him level up his abilities, with out any limits. Story follows the epic battles between Sung Jin woo and monsters as he trys to level up his rank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *