Solo Leveling Chapter 169 Delayed Till October 14

Solo Leveling chapter 169 once again delayed due to the author’s health issue. It is the second time that chapter 169 has been delayed. Previously, the new chapter was supposed to come out on October 7.

The editorial department informed fans about this unfortunate news:

Hello everyone, this is the editorial department of D&C Webtoon Biz. Although Chapter 169 was planned to be released on October 7th after the break on September 30th, we will be extending the break by another week in order to ensure the recovery of the author, Jang Seong Rak.

We, from the editorial department, apologize as the release of chapter 169 that you’ve all been waiting for has been delayed. D&C Webtoon Biz’s editorial department will give the author their utmost support so that his health makes a complete recovery.

We’d like to thank all of you, our readers, for waiting. We’d like to ask for your support as well, so that the author makes a complete recovery.

Please look forward to the release of chapter 169 next week on October 14th. Thank you for your constant love for the webtoon .

New Release Date

Solo Leveling chapter 169 will be released on October 14. English translation of the chapter will be available a few hours after the release. As the series is one of the most popular, we get to enjoy the English translation on the same day of release. As for the international audience, here is exact time when translated chapter will come out:

1: Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday, Oct 14, 2021

2: Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday, Oct 14, 2021

3: Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday, Oct 14, 2021

4: British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday, Oct 14, 2021

Solo Leveling Synopsis

Sung Jinwoo who is nicknamed “the weakest hunter of all mankind,” finds himself in a world where the hunters (awakened humans) fight monsters for the survival of humanity. One unfortunate day, a brutal fight in dungeon wipes out all of his party and threatens to end his life, but a mysterious System chooses him as its sole player. Jinwoo gets a mysterious power which lets him level up his abilities, without any limits. The story follows the epic battles between Sung Jin woos and monsters as he tries to level up his rank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *